Moralfags are never safe!

There are no holy cows in 4chan, no sir, not by a long shot.

god_hammer

~ by darkling on February 17, 2009.

3 Responses to “Moralfags are never safe!”

  1. Valhalla : 1

    Christianity : 0

  2. My God wept over the needs of people.
    My God forgives.
    My God laid his life down. Nobody took it.
    My life rose from the dead.
    My God is coming again.
    My God will bring justice and mercy.
    My God’s story isn’t finished.
    Even with a nail in his hand.

  3. hope this kid dies ^^^^^^^^^^^^

Leave a Reply

 
